Parish Partnerships Building Hope

Deanery: 1 Blessington

- 1: Athy, Narraghmore, Moone, Castledermot
- 2: Blessington, Valleymount, Eadestown / Kilteel
- 3: Ballymore Eustace, Kilcullen, Dunlavin
- 4: Saggart / Rathcoole / Brittas, Newcastle

Deanery: 2 South Dublin

- 1: Rathfarnham, Churchtown, Ballyroan, Marley Grange, Ballyboden, Knocklyon
- 2: Terenure, Templeogue, Willington, Greenhills, Kimmage Manor

Deanery: 3 Tallaght

- 1: Springfield, Brookfield, Jobstown, Killinarden
- 2: Tallaght St Mary's, Tallaght St Aengus, Tallaght St Dominic's, Kilnamanagh-Castleview
- 3: Bohernabreena, Tallaght St Martin De Porres, Firhouse

Deanery: 4 Blanchardstown

- 1: Blakestown, Mountview, Huntstown / Littlepace, Hartstown
- 2: Blanchardstown, Mulhuddart, Corduff
- 3: Castleknock, Laurel Lodge, Porterstown

Deanery: 5 Fingal North

- 1: Swords & Drynam, River Valley & Dublin Airport, Brackenstown, Donabate
- 2: Rush, Lusk, Skerries
- 3: Balbriggan, Naul, Garristown, Rolestown

Building Hope

Deanery: 6 Maynooth

 Maynooth, Celbridge / Straffan, Leixlip, Confey
Lucan, Esker-Dodsboro / Adamstown, Lucan South
Clondalkin / Knockmitten / Clonburris, Bawnogue, Deansrath, Sruleen
Ballyfermot, Ballyfermot Upper, Cherry Orchard, Chapelizod, Neilstown, Rowlagh / Quarryvale, Palmerstown

Deanery: 7 Fingal South East

Clontarf St Anthony's, Clontarf St John's, Dollymount, Killester
Donnycarney, Marino, Fairview
Beaumont, Kilmore Road West, Larkhill / Whitehall
Ardlea, Artane, Coolock
Bonnybrook, Darndale, Priorswood

Deanery: 8 Fingal South West

- 1: St Pappins formerly Ballymun, Balcurris, Silloge
- 2: Ballymun Road, Ballygall, Glasnevin, Iona Road, Drumcondra
- 3: Navan Road, Cabra West, Cabra, Phibsboro
- 4: Finglas, Finglas West, Rivermount

Deanery: 9 Howth:

- 1: Donaghmede, Ayrfield, Edenmore, Grange Park, Raheny
- 2: Howth, Sutton, Baldoyle, Bayside, Kilbarrack / Foxfield
- 3: Malahide, Portmarnock, Kinsealy, Yellow Walls

Building Håpe

Deanery: 10 Bray

1: Sandyford / Kilternan / Glencullen

2: Bray - Holy Redeemer, Bray - St Peter's Parish Little Bray, Bray – Putland Road, Bray – Ballywaltrim, Enniskerry / Kilmacanogue

3: Cabinteely, Johnstown / Killiney, Ballybrack / Killiney, Loughlinstown, Sallynoggin / Glenageary, Shankill [Note: This partnership will include Cherrywood]

- 4: Dun Laoghaire, Glasthule, Dalkey
- 5: Greystones, Kilquade

Deanery: 11 Donnybrook

- 1: Dundrum, Meadowbrook, Ballinteer, Balally
- 2: Mount Merrion, Kilmacud, Clonskeagh
- 3: Donnybrook, Booterstown, Merrion Road, Milltown
- 4: Sandymount, Ringsend, Haddington Road
- 5: Foxrock, Newtownpark, Blackrock, Monkstown, Kill O' The Grange

Deanery: 12 Wicklow

- 1: Wicklow / Rathnew, Kilbride / Barndarrig, Ashford / Glenealy
- 2: Rathdrum, Roundwood, Glendalough
- 3: Arklow, Castletown, Avoca, Aughrim

Deanery: 13 Cullenswood

- 1: Crumlin, Clogher Road, Mourne Road, Walkinstown
- 2: Rathmines, Rathgar, Beechwood Ave, Mount Argus, Harold's Cross
- 3: Inchicore Mary Immaculate, Inchicore St Michael's, Bluebell

Building Håpe

Deanery: 14 North City Centre

- 1: East Wall-North Strand, North Wall-Seville Place, North William Street
- 2: Pro-Cathedral, Sean McDermott Street, Gardiner Street, Berkeley Road
- 3: Aughrim Street, Halston Street / Church Street, Dominic Street

Deanery: 15 South City Centre

- 1: James's St, Francis St, Meath St
- 2: City Quay, Westland Row, Whitefriar St, University Church, Harrington St
- 3: Donore Avenue, Rialto, Dolphins Barn

Note:

The parish of the Travelling people will continue to be ministered to on a diocesan-wide basis.

Building Höpe