Parish Pastoral Workers

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


List of Pastoral Workers holding Diocesan Appointments


Frank Brown
Parishes of Clondalkin / Rowlagh / Neilstown / Bawnogue / Deansrath / Sruleen

Saule Cameron
Parishes of Springfield, Brookfield and Jobstown – based in Jobstown

Breda Carroll
Parishes of Saggart, Rathcoole, Brittas and Newcastle

Aine Egan
Parish of Blessington

Natasha Geoghegan
Parish of Athy

Georgina Jameson
Parish of the Travelling People

Colette Kavanagh
Parishes of Mulhuddart/Tyrellstown

Mairin Keegan
Parish of Blanchardstown

Mary Kirk
Parishes of Malahide / Yellow Walls / Kinsealy / Portmarnock – based in Malahide

Christina Malone
Parishes of Clondalkin / Rowlagh / Neilstown / Bawnogue / Deansrath / Sruleen

Conor McCann
Parish of Crookestown/Moon and Narraghmore[/one_second]


Deirdre McDermott
Parish of Rathfarnham

Niamh Morris
Parish of Brackenstown

Kevin Mullally
Parishes of Cabra / Cabra West / Phibsborough / Navan Road

Christopher Okereke
Parishes of Lucan / Lucan South

Grainne Prior
Parish of Sandyford

Peter Siney
Parish of Naul / Garristown

Paul Thornton
Parishes of Greystones / Kilquade

Siobhan Tighe
Diocesan Youth Project in the Office for Evangelisation and Ecumenism, based in St Paul’s Arran Quay