Parish Information

Parish History

Constituted 1968 from Rathfarnham

Parish Notes

Opening Hours: Monday -Friday: 10.00 – 12.00 noon

Parish Address
Marian Road,

Parish Phone
01 4947303

Email Address


Co-Parish Priest: V. Rev. Michael Murtagh Co-P.P.

Permanent Deacon: Frank Browne
C/o: Parish Office

Secretary: Mary McDaid.
C/o. Parish Office.

Churches & Mass Times

Church of the Holy Spirit, Ballyroan

Church Accessibility
Wheelchair Access WC   Loop Sound

Mass Times

Monday: 10:00am
Tuesday: 10:00am
Wednesday: 10:00am
Thursday: 10:00am
Friday: 10:00am
Saturday: 7.00pm Vigil
Sunday: 10.00am, 12noon
Holy Days: Please see Parish Website